Bestsellers

  • SPIDER SANDWICHES
    FREEDMAN, CLAIRE
    Do come to tea with Max,He has a MONSTER appetite,He eats such yucky, mucky food,His mealtimes are a fright. He LOVES to glug slug milkshake,Through a stinky hosepipe straw,And as for beetle biscuits . . . He can ALWAYS munch one more!And this is just the beginning of Max's frightful mealtimes. From fish-eye cheese and bug burgers to snail trail sauce and cockroach curry, Max w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • PEEP INSIDE ANIMAL HOMES
    MILBOURNE, ANNA
    A very simple non-fiction, lift-the-flap book for small children. Packed with holes to peep through, flaps to look beneath and snippets of factual information. A brilliant introduction to an amazing variety of animal homes, including nests, warrens, hives, dens and dams. ...
    No Stock - Entrega 10 - 15 días

    12,38 €

  • MY MUM IS A SUPERMUM
    MCALLISTER, ANGELA
    Watch out! Mums have superpowers! Milo's mum always knows what he's up to. She knows when he's using her saucepans to brew up magic spells. She knows when he's bouncing on his bed.She even knows when he's wrestling with giant sea monsters in the bath! But how does she do it? There can only be one answer: she must have X-RAY VISION! So one day Milo decides to put Mum's powers to...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    10,83 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • KING FLASHYPANTS AND THE EVIL INSPECTOR
    RILEY, ANDY
    The first in a fun new series - 'Brilliantly original and hilarious ... it's nearly as good as one of my books' David Walliams. 'One for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The GuardianEdwin isn't an ordinary boy.He is a king, with a throne, and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything. Every Friday, King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate fo...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,50 €

  • THE SPECKLED BAND
    SIR ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE
    Includes QR codes for the free audiobooksEngaging illustrations that encourage interaction and mystery-solvingIncludes rarely published titles amongst the famous Sherlock Holmes stories ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €

  • MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE
    STEVENS, ROBIN
    The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Plotting is what sets this book apart' TelegraphAt Deepdean School for Girls, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have set up their own detective agency. But they are struggling to find any real crimes to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Wh...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,38 €

  • MOTHERING HEIGHTS
    PILKEY,DAV
    Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and illustrator Dav Pilkey. Dog Man is down on his luck, Petey confronts his not so purr-fect past, and Grampa is up to no good. The world is spinning out of control as new villains spill into town.Everything seems dark and full of despair. But hope is not lost. Can t...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    17,03 €

  • SLIME
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a fantastically funny tale illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.WELCOME TO THE ISLE OF MULCH...This little island is home to a large number of horrible grown-ups. The school, the local park, the toy shop and even the island's ice-cream van are all run by awful adults who like nothing more than making ch...
    No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días

    17,03 €

  • A COURT OF SILVER FLAMES
    SARAH J. MAAS
    Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined A Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, NestaNesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    23,78 €

  • HOUSE OF EARTH AND BLOOD
    MAAS, SARAH J.
    Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge. Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion also known as Crescent City has to offer. But then a brutal murder shakes the v...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    18,19 €

  • MUSE OF NIGHTMARES
    TAYLOR,LAINI
    The highly anticipated, thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller, Strange the Dreamer, from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor, author of the bestselling Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy. Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares since she was six years old. She believed she knew every horror, and was beyond surprise. She was wrong. In the wake of tragedy, neither...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    18,19 €

  • THE PUSH
    AUDRAIN, ASHLEY
    The arrival of baby Violet was meant to be the happiest day of my life. But as soon as I held her in my arms I knew something wasn't right. I had always known that the women in my family aren't meant to be mothers.My husband Fox says I'm imagining it. He tells me I'm nothing like my own mother, and that Violet is the sweetest child.But she's different with me. Something feels v...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    16,30 €

  • TRANSCENDENT KINGDOM
    GYASI, YAA
    **From the bestselling author of Homegoing**'A BOOK OF BLAZING BRILLIANCE' Washington Post______________________________________________As a child Gifty would ask her parents to tell the story of their journey from Ghana to Alabama, seeking escape in myths of heroism and romance. When her father and brother succumb to the hard reality of immigrant life in the American South, th...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    19,87 €

  • THE MEMORY WOOD
    LLOYD, SAM
    THE MUST-READ RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK. Chilling, moving and unputdownable, The Memory Wood is a thriller like no other. 'Beautifully told, with two superbly drawn young protagonists, Lloyd is a rare new thriller talent' Daily Mail'Superbly creepy, with an unexpected twist' Guardian'Brilliant writing, a terrifying story, and characters so real it feels like you know them.I...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,50 €

  • FACTFULNESS
    ROSLING, HANS
    Image for FactfulnessClick to enlargeFactfulnessby Hans Rosling (Author) , Ola Rosling (Author) , Anna Rosling Ronnlund (Author)Format:PaperbackPublisher:Hodder & StoughtonImprint:SceptreISBN:9781473637474Published:2 Apr 2019Classifications:EconomicsWeight:190gDimensions:110 x 176 x 24 (mm)Language:EnglishFor sale in: Spain, Ireland, Germany, France, Iceland, (See full list)Des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,25 €

  • DEMOCRACY FOR SALE
    GEOGHEGAN, PETER
    The Sunday Times bestseller. 'A compulsively readable, carefully researched account of how a malignant combination of rightwing ideology, secretive money (much of it from the US) and weaponisation of social media have shaped contemporary British (and to a limited extent, European) politics ... Remarkable' Observer, Book of the Week Democracy is in crisis, and unaccountable and ...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    15,49 €

  • UTOPIA FOR REALISTS
    BREGMAN,RUTGER
    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Listen out for Rutger Bregman. He has a big future shaping the future' Observer'A more politically radical Malcolm Gladwell' New York Times'The Dutch wunderkind of new ideas' GuardianIn Utopia for Realists, Rutger Bregman shows that we can construct a society with visionary ideas that are, in fact, wholly implementable. Every milestone of civilisatio...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    14,75 €